ZONA NORTE

Barranquilla

Diego Bermúdez
Calle 86 #47-106
3125047
barranquilla@iccc-colombia.org

 

Riohacha

Mauricio Orozco
Calle 14 # 16- 125
(5)7272613
riohacha@iccc-colombia.org

 

Cartagena

Julio Guzmán
3105869091
cartagena@iccc-colombia.org

 

Sincelejo

Nidian Estrada
Calle 25 #36A-25
(5)2800609
sincelejo@iccc-colombia.org

 

Montería

Martha Arbelaez
Calle 29 # 17A 28, apto 201
3105898182
monteria@iccc-colombia.org

 

Valledupar

Franklin Kligman
Calle 10 #5-10
(5)5806668
valledupar@iccc-colombia.org

 

ZONA CENTRO

Bogotá

Castellana

Juan Carlos Rubio
Carrera 47A 95 56
3114435812
castellana@iccc-colombia.org

 

Chicó

Ricardo Guerrero
Avenida 19 #102-90
5202515 / 5202535
chico@iccc-colombia.org

 

Rios en la Soledad

Esperanza Escobar
Carrera 21 #40-76
riosenlasoledad@iccc-colombia.org

 

 

Cedritos

Arturo Andrade
Carrera 13 #146-79
2165494
cedritos@iccc-colombia.org

 

La Promesa del Padre

Pablo Pinilla
Calle 116 A # 70C-37
promesadelpadre@iccc-colombia.org

 

Suba

Iván Ferro 

4222000 ext 2110
suba@iccc-colombia.org

 

Centro de Poder Biblico

Omar Dávila
Av. Suba # 120-61
8094399
centropoderb@iccc-colombia.org

 

Madrigal

Manuel Andrés Sánchez
Calle 78 A #101-65
3138354763 – 318789
madrigal@iccc-colombia.org

 

 

Villas

José Luis Mendoza
Calle 128B #57A-05
6134752
villas@iccc-colombia.org

 

 

 

Medellín

Mario Fernando Calle
Calle 34 # 65D-10
3114463778
medellin@iccc-colombia.org

 

 

Bucaramanga

Helman Cabra
3114437077
bucaramanga@iccc-colombia.org

 

Villavicencio

Danilo Ospina
Carrera 33 #47A-59
3125776008
villavicencio@iccc-colombia.org

 

 

ZONA SUR

Armenia

Carlos Gómez
3007824725 – 300614
armenia@iccc-colombia.org

 

 

Cali

Benjamín Daza
Calle 18 # 85 a 31
3114464635
cali@iccc-colombia.org

 

 

 

Popayán

Hernán Torres
Carrera 11 # 6-42 Barrio Valencia
3102518737
popayan@iccc-colombia.org

 

 

 

Arrayanes-Ibagué

Pedro Morales
Carrera 5 #67A-75 local 24
3114452998
arrayanes@iccc-colombia.org

 

Líbano

Mario Fernando Sánchez 
Carrera 8A #1b-55
8 2561988
libano@iccc-colombia.org

 

Cadiz-Ibagué

Jhon Castellanos
Calle 36 #4D-25
(8) 2641424 / 311 446
cadiz@iccc-colombia.org

 

Neiva

Arlex Armenta
Carrera 10 #7-25
3114463435
neiva@iccc-colombia.org

 

PBX: (1) 7449906
Dirección: Cra. 47A # 95-56 Of. 302
E-mail: secrepresidencia@iccc-colombia.org

#SomosICCC Hoy!